The Spice and Tea Exchange

    Pirate's Bite Spice Blend

    $0.00

    Availability: In stock

    Arrr, matey! Prepare for a BITE with this blimey hot blend infused with bird’s eye chile, chipotle, cayenne, datil, habanero, and scotch bonnet peppers. Shiver me timbers! A Pirate’s spice for pizza, casseroles, chili, soups, and meat dishes. Bottle contains 2 oz.
    USA
    + -
    OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    1-10 of 15

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I carry it with me at all times!
    My grinder of Pirate's Bite actually stays in my purse at all times. I love it that much!
    Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 2/6/2019)
    Very Tasty Heat
    My favorite spice grinder for heat and flavor. Originally got it as a gift and can't go without. It's got heat but also great flavor. Almost the perfect blend. Eggs, pizza, dven dusting mashed potatoes, you can't go wrong.
    Review by Robert / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
    Can't go without it!
    3 generations of our family LOVES Pirate's Bite! Even our 11 year old son puts it on as many different foods as he can.
    Review by RYAN / (Posted on 9/24/2017)
    My new favorite
    I put this on everything. Steak, chicken, ground beef...put it on tater tots, you'll thank me later!
    Review by D, Tacoma, WA / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
    Get bit!!
    Pirates bite is a great spice blend that is sure to warm you up!
    Review by Reicher / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
    A little dash here, a little dash there
    This stuff is just the right amount of ka-pow. Excellent flavors!
    Review by Shasta / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
    great flavor
    i have been using Pirates Bite for years. only thing i wish they did was make a bigger bottle. i run out way to fast (put on almost everything). never can go wrong with a bottle of this in your pantry.
    Review by crazybear / (Posted on 6/9/2017)
    I love this one!!
    I love hot, but some brands burn your moth so bad that they are to painful, so I have been searching for just the right one -hot but not painful. This is it!! Yummm.
    Review by Bernice / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
    Love this stuff!
    It is awesome on everything! I put it on pizza, eggs, sandwiches, etc. It is my go to spice that now replaces regular red pepper flakes.
    Review by Liisa / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
    Pirate Bite, the best!
    I love PIRATE BITE
    Review by Kay / (Posted on 10/4/2016)

    SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

    Please login or register to leave a review