The Spice and Tea Exchange

    Ginger Turmeric Herbal Tea

    $0.00

    Availability: In stock

    Ginger and select spices give depth and structure to this intense, yet balanced, herbal tea. The blending of turmeric and ginger is an ancient combination of flavors.



    Recommended Steeping Instructions:
    8 oz │ 212° │ 1 TBS │ 5 mins.
    For best results, use filtered water.

    **Looking for a tea to help you meet your personal health, wellness, and fitness goals? This tea is one of eight selections, chosen for their healthy ingredients, healing possibilities, and nourishing properties. See our Wellness Tea line for additional wellness teas and helpful accessories for brewing tea-on-the-go!

    USA, India (turmeric)
    + -
    OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    1-10 of 21

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    calming, rejuvenating and delicious
    Just delicious --- a wonderful evening tea. Calms me and uplifts me. Thank you for this beautiful, perfectly balanced blend.
    Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
    Delicious
    I purchased this tea on my first visit ever to your shop (I went to the Mount Dora store). First of all, the staff was wonderful. The store manager was knowledgeable and so helpful! She was friendly without being pushy and made us feel welcome. I don’t care for the taste of turmeric (at least, not any I had tasted before), but I’m trying to look for natural alternatives for pain/inflammation and I know both ginger and turmeric are excellent so I got a small bag of this tea. I just had it for the first time and it is delicious!!! I didn’t add anything. It doesn’t need any adulteration. The flavor profile is perfection. And I’m definitely going to order more!
    Review by LolaRex / (Posted on 4/30/2018)
    Love this tea!!!
    I wasn't sure if I would like this tea because I thought that that ginger would be over powering. I was wrong it's absolutely wonderful.
    Review by Demi / (Posted on 2/1/2018)
    Excellent
    I love this tea! I bought it because I always seem to have problems with digestion. I drink it after dinner and my bloating is gone. The taste is wonderful. I add the ginger sugar (which I purchased from Tea and Spice too) for a little sweetness!
    Review by cherrios / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
    Double Duty
    I'm severely arthritic, and I especially feel it in the cold winter months. Turmeric and ginger are not only awesome anti-inflammatories, but this tea really warms me up all over. Love it!!
    Review by Suzy / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
    Amazing
    This tea is amazing. I purchased some of this tea while on vacation in Charleston. I purchased the small bag and I have been drinking it so much that it's almost gone in three weeks. I am ordering more. It is a perfect balance of turmeric and ginger. The ginger is not overly strong so I am able to let the tea steep longer. Not to mention that turmeric and ginger both have extraordinary health properties. This tea is a must try!
    Review by Princess Ty / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
    Perfect
    This tea is perfect, especially for when you're feeling extra bloated or that you might have eaten something that was a little too greasy. Just combining turmeric & ginger alone was a great thing but the taste is amazing.. A little honey and a squeeze of lemon ;)
    Review by Niomi / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
    AMAZING!
    This tea is a perfect blend of Ginger, turmeric and lemongrass. It is so delicious, that no sugar is needed. Smooth and calming to the palate and to the digestive system. My favorite!
    Review by Annette / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
    Love this tea
    I have has a few issues with my stomach and sleeping and this tea help me with both. I was on a girls trip to New Orleans and walked into this shop and I have been drinking it every since, I'm reordering today! Love it!
    Review by Keashia / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
    Spicy Yum
    My all time favorite tea! It's spicy and warm and delicious. I even put a few dried chili flakes in it to notch up the heat and wow! Maybe will combine it with a pinch of your Habañero spice powder. Delicious!
    Review by Keith / (Posted on 6/2/2017)

    SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

    Please login or register to leave a review